Pokhara, Dec 8(RSS): The CPN-UML has won the election held on November 26 for a seat to the House of Representatives and two seats to the Provincial Assembly in Mustang.
UML’s Prem Prasad Tulachan was elected to the HoR with 3,544 votes followed by NC’s Romi Gauchan Thakali who won 3,281 votes, according to Chief of District Election Office, Mustang Sitaram Sharma Lamichhane.
Likewise, Indradhara Bista, also of the UML won the provincial assembly ‘A’ constituency with 1,167 votes. His nearest rival was TsheringDhawa Gurung, who got 657 votes.
In provincial assembly ‘B’ constituency, UML’s Mahendra Bahadur Thakali secured a victory by winning 2,584 votes. He was followed by NC’s Tshering Gurung who got 2,259 votes.
Of the total 9,427 voters in the district, 6,714 had voted in the November 26 election.

तपाईंको प्रतिकृयाहरू