Kathmandu, Dec 28: The CPN (Maoist Centre) has finalized the list of its members of parliament for the State Assembly under the proportional representation (PR) category.
The party’s central committee meeting held on Thursday at Chairman Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’s Khumaltar residence finalized the list. The list will be submitted to the Election Commission on Friday, according to party spokesperson Pampha Bhusal.
Matters relating to contemporary politics including the formation of the new government were discussed during the meeting, Bhusal said.


तपाईंको प्रतिकृयाहरू